Our Office

Our Team

Management

CEO

John Bartley

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 101
Email: john@communityescrow.com

President

Tammy Spears

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 109
Email: tammy@communityescrow.com

Chief Visionary

Bill Bartley

Staff

VP of Operations

Kathleen Bays

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 102
Email: kathleen@communityescrow.com

First Impressions Coordinator

JP Pankratz

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 110
Email: jp@communityescrow.com

Escrow Officer

Hannah Howell

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 103
Email: hannah@communityescrow.com

Escrow Officer

Danielle Schmidt

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 107
Email: danielle@communityescrow.com

Central Operations Assistant

Danny Croft

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 109
Email: danny@communityescrow.com

Senior Escrow Officer

Sandy Schrock

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 108
Email: sandy@communityescrow.com

Escrow Officer

Jessica Savoie

Phone: (405) 780-7196 ext. 104
Email: jessica@communityescrow.com